#Create

Creativity, which is the expression of our originality, helps us stay mindful that what we bring to the world is completely original and cannot be compared.
                                                                                                                                                           Brené Brown

___________________________________

I like talking about things first. I am really good at talking.

CREATE

I already blog on a regular basis.

CREATE

I really don’t have the time.

CREATE

I am not talented at all. I have no creativity.

CREATE

People are going to judge me… I’ll wait until I get better at it. yeah, way, way, better.

CREATE

I just don’t want to share THAT side of myself with the world!

CREATE

I was going to start taking photos, painting, journaling, movie making, story writing…tomorrow….too much effort today…yeah tomorrow will work.

CREATE Create Create

*Sigh*

*Head back*

*Shrug*

*Sigh*

I am just scared, scared, okay. I am not that talented, I want my work to be liked…I don’t want you to think less…

of me.

You might figure out I am NOT a creative person.

My words.

My thoughts.

My quotes.

Polished. Careful. Controlled.

A thick blanket.

Create create create

What will you CREATE?

2 thoughts on “#Create

Leave a Reply

